PDA

View Full Version : Forum appreciation thread

GoodGorilla
10-24-2012, 10:33 AM
This is for anyone who wants to express their appreciation for these boards. For me this board has been a great source for feed back, and check ups on how I am improving my game. I really love how there are so many experienced people who are willing to give their advice and experience. Since I've been on here my average has increased by about 20 points, and I am still learning.

75lockwood
10-24-2012, 10:54 AM
This is for anyone who wants to express their appreciation for these boards. For me this board has been a great source for feed back, and check ups on how I am improving my game. I really love how there are so many experienced people who are willing to give their advice and experience. Since I've been on here my average has increased by about 20 points, and I am still learning.

Suck-up!

Just kidding, this is a great idea, bowling boards is a great place to learn and discuss the sport we all love so much. Thank you to everyone that makes this such a great place! awesome community and free bowling balls, what more could we ask for?

SouthpawTRK
10-24-2012, 12:52 PM
Just born into the idea of taking up bowling (just bought my first ball the other day); I am very grateful that this site exists! I really like all the information that is on this site; lots of great tips, advice and stellar members. Thank you to all the moderators for making this place for bowlers of all skill levels.

AZBowla
10-24-2012, 02:08 PM
This site is a goldmine, that is for sure! I joined because of the friendly atmosphere and the wealth of information available on this site, it's like having your own 24/7 online bowling coach! I've greatly improved my game thanks to this site and got some great recommendations on a new ball for both me and my girlfriend. This site is one of my new favorite haunts - I love it!

MisterSinister
10-24-2012, 08:34 PM