PDA

View Full Version : How do I ....... (RANT)

bowl1820
11-15-2012, 10:45 AM
Hi I'm Driver X and I'm just learning how to drive a car and just got a High performance super machine. How do I power slide? and when do I switch on the nitrous system? I saw the pros on tv drift racing how do I do that? does it make a difference what tires you use?

Darn this is BOWLING forum Okay then let's change that:

Hi I'm Bowler M I've been bowling 2 weeks and Just got a my first finger tip ball. How do I put a ton of rev's on the ball? My ball is a heavy oil ball will it work on a dry lane? I saw the pros on tv playing 5 arrow, with their pinky tucked and a Sarge Easter grip, should I do this or does it matter? If my towel gets dirty should I wash it?

I saw a pro make a lot of strikes with his fly down, does that help? is it the extra breeze keeping him cool that helps him strike? I'd be embarrassed doing it, but I might try it if it helps? Do any of you bowl with your fly down or is it just the pros?

75lockwood
11-15-2012, 10:50 AM
Wait.... what are we talking about?

AZBowla
11-15-2012, 10:52 AM
I saw a pro make a lot of strikes with his fly down, does that help? is it the extra breeze keeping him cool that helps him strike? I'd be embarrassed doing it, but I might try it if it helps? Do any of you bowl with your fly down or is it just the pros?

So THAT'S how Belmo does it.....

In all seriousness, when you're in a forum that gives away a free bowling ball each week and each post is an entry well....this sort of thing is somewhat expected.

So, getting back on topic, about the pro's - I watched Rash bowl a strike with his shoe untied.... :D

noeymc
11-15-2012, 11:03 AM
wow if i am doing that sorry please just take me out the drawing if i fall in that category i feel bad that i won a ball already :(

maximumslinky
11-15-2012, 11:07 AM
joke all you want. the fly thing totally works

75lockwood
11-15-2012, 11:10 AM