11-10-2016, 06:08 AM
http://tinypic.com/r/2l8vznn/9

http://tinypic.com/r/15gbcle/9

chrono00
11-10-2016, 09:55 AM
If you like wasting money on uneeded things go ahead.....print a few thousand

collinwho
11-10-2016, 07:11 PM
Simplify everything. That is the best professional design feedback I can give. Simplify the copy. Simplify the look. Simplify the layout. Simplify everything.

2handedsniper
11-11-2016, 04:38 AM
I polity feel I'm a worthy coach because few bowlers in cosmic bowling can bowl 150 every night like me. If I can enrich the lives of cosmic bowlers then I am proud of my coaching.

1VegasBowler
11-11-2016, 08:54 AM
I polity feel I'm a worthy coach because few bowlers in cosmic bowling can bowl 150 every night like me. If I can enrich the lives of cosmic bowlers then I am proud of my coaching.

If you think you're a coach of any kind, you are beyond delusional. And if you are trying to pass yourself off as a bowling coach, I would demand to see your coaching certification(s). And if you can't produce that, I would talk to law enforcement about having you arrested for fraud!

You are an absolute disgrace to those who have taken the time to become certified bowling coaches, and it's people like you who will give coaches a bad name.

fortheloveofbowling
11-11-2016, 09:03 AM
If you think you're a coach of any kind, you are beyond delusional. And if you are trying to pass yourself off as a bowling coach, I would demand to see your coaching certification(s). And if you can't produce that, I would talk to law enforcement about having you arrested for fraud!

You are an absolute disgrace to those who have taken the time to become certified bowling coaches, and it's people like you who will give coaches a bad name.