Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I don't understand

Pin Crusher
    Chats: 0

Default I don't understand

My ancestors came here on the Mayflower. They fought in every war since that time. I am a Vet. Always been proud of the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
    I am embarrassed by the man we elected last year. I find him unfit. I just don't understand his support!

I think the AMerican people are GD 'fed-up' w/ the lifelong politicians lying thru their teeth & turning their backs on the common everyday Joe like you & I. Selling 'US' out to foreign interests & their own personal gain & greed while the rest of us all pay the price.
    Like Geo Carlin said, "....... its a big exclusive club and you ain't in it!" After the 27 yrs.+ of the Bush's, Obama & Clinton regimes, this country looks vastly different. Maybe 1 more Clinton continuing that horrid tradition was too much. Enough of these oligarchs running this country for themselves & their friends benefit only. Look @ your hometown, they want the whole country like that?? Our freedoms have been eroded away little by little for too damn long. America 1st was a great ad campaign & just what people wanted to hear @ the right time.

Bowling Guru
    Chats: 13

Quote Originally Posted by imagonman View Post
    I think the AMerican people are GD 'fed-up' w/ the lifelong politicians lying thru their teeth & turning their backs on the common everyday Joe like you & I. Selling 'US' out to foreign interests & their own personal gain & greed while the rest of us all pay the price.