Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I have an obsession with calendars

Chats: 0

Default I have an obsession with calendars

Kevin and I went around the house and counted how many calendars we have and the final count was 24! All our days are numbered. Does anyone else have any interesting collections? We also have quite a large Beatle related items collection.
    I am a proud member of www.bowlingboards.com
    My degree is in music, my sport is bowling.
    The love of my life is my husband Kev3inp

I'm not a calendar collector(was when I was little), but I'm a freak about time, the calendar, related trivia and little known facts, etc.
    www.mrbowling300.net High Game: 300 High Series: 833 (266-267-300), High Average 231 Equipment: Storm Hy-Road, DV8 Brutal Nightmare, DV8 Diva, Columbia White Dot.
    http://mrbowling300.com/mrb300avatar.gif

Super Moderator

Chats: 246

I think it's like having cheap art around the house. Or that's what I tell myself. We always have every Beatles calendar available, one from the original series of Star Trek, and I'm fond of WWII aircraft, so we have a couple of those.

If you're really into interesting bits of trivia you should check out the "Uncle John's Bathroom Reader" series. I think I have 19 of them now.

Chats: 3

omg! I've got like 5 of the "Big John's Bathroom Reader" books.
    Those books are so awesome. They're the source of all my useless knowledge!
    High Game-279
    High Series-733
    Righty, Tweener, I proudly use products from Storm, Etonic, and Robby Revs.

I'm a proud member of BowlingBoards.com Bowling Forums

I'm not much of a bowler..... but man can I collect bowling balls.
    I have 40+ throughout the house and even have a bedroom that I call the ballroom.

Founder/Owner

Blog Entries
    Chats: 651

Wow that is a lot of calendars. Hmm as I look around I have... well nothing to equal your calendars. I am sad now.
    Go Broncos!

Chats: 0