Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: high school bowling

Default high school bowling

in high school bowling isent that popular but if you start posting things about bowlling people might start to paly

Chats: 1

My highschool has a bowilng team, and there are alot of kids on it.

Step into my office

Chats: 42

Bowling is the fastest growing high school sport in the country. Has been for a few years now. It's very big here in Florida.
    My new CD, 'What I'm Made Of' is available now at www.dustinseymour.com, iTunes, Amazon and more!

I'm a bowler and a musician. I have a strong love for both. www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

I am a proud member of Bowlingboards.com bowling Forums.

Super Moderator

Chats: 246

Especially here in FL. Loads of major/minor leagues, and local stars. The Koffs, for example, and Stephanie Nation, etc. We wanted to go major/minor last year but couldn't find a rent-a-kid.

Step into my office

Chats: 42

Andrew Koff is ridiculous. Most talented bowler I've ever seen. However he's also extremely smart and I believe is going to Harvard. I love high school bowling. I bowled all 4 years of high school and coached for 3 years (2003-2006) and our teams won 4 state titles (2 boys, 2 girls). One of the most rewarding things I've ever been a part of.
    My new CD, 'What I'm Made Of' is available now at www.dustinseymour.com, iTunes, Amazon and more!

I'm a bowler and a musician. I have a strong love for both. www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

I am a proud member of Bowlingboards.com bowling Forums.

I was a High School coach for 10 years. I was involved in making it a recognized sport in Fl. Attended the very 1st FHSAA State Championship. It was a wonderful experience I will always treasure. It just is sad that budget cuts and the poor economy has made bowling and other sports in schools non-existent. Let's hope it will come back soon.