Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Bowlingball.com

Chats: 1

Default Bowlingball.com

Is bowlingball.com safe to order from?
    Last edited by mhrinko; 04-06-2011 at 11:56 AM. Reason: Misspelled words

Chats: 2

Yeah, definitely.

Gotta be one of, if not THE most trusted name online as far as bowling equipment goes.
    Bowling since December 2010.

Currently Throwing : Storm Marvel 14# and Ebonite Tornado 14#

Thank You, I just wanted to make sure before i go spending all this money and get ripped off.

Step into my office

Chats: 42

You certainly won't be ripped off!
    My new CD, 'What I'm Made Of' is available now at www.dustinseymour.com, iTunes, Amazon and more!

I'm a bowler and a musician. I have a strong love for both. www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

I am a proud member of Bowlingboards.com bowling Forums.

Super Moderator

Chats: 246

I have never had a problem with them. The only thing I don't like is having to pay sales tax because they're in-state. For price and service there are none better. They may get equalled occasionally, but never bettered.

Bowling Guru
    Chats: 13

Quote Originally Posted by kev3inp View Post
    I have never had a problem with them. The only thing I don't like is having to pay sales tax because they're in-state. For price and service there are none better. They may get equalled occasionally, but never bettered.
    I don't know about Florida, but here in Connecticut you owe the state sales tax even if the seller is out of state. I don't know if they can actually check on it for any thing other than cars.
    John

Thanks guys!

Super Moderator

Officially, you are supposed to pay state sales tax for all purchases, but I don't know anyone who does.

Super Moderator
    Chats: 91