Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who's going to win the Heisman Trophy this year?

Blog Entries
    Chats: 2

Default Who's going to win the Heisman Trophy this year?

There are a lot of very good college football players coming into this season, but who will be the greatest of all?
    What is seen is temporary, what is unseen is eternal.

Step into my office

Chats: 42

Landry Jones/LaMichael James/Kellen Moore.... any of the 3 could win. Andrew Luck is the best player, but don't think his team will be good enough.
    My new CD, 'What I'm Made Of' is available now at www.dustinseymour.com, iTunes, Amazon and more!

I'm a bowler and a musician. I have a strong love for both. www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

I am a proud member of Bowlingboards.com bowling Forums.

Blog Entries

Andrew Luck...you don't need to play on a top 10 team to win the Heisman, but you do need to play on a top 20 team, and I think the Cardinal will be somewhere between 11 and 20 by the last AP poll.

Step into my office

A lot of NFL teams are going to try to Suck for Luck this year. Purposely underperform to try and get the #1 pick.
    My new CD, 'What I'm Made Of' is available now at www.dustinseymour.com, iTunes, Amazon and more!

I'm a bowler and a musician. I have a strong love for both. www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

Blog Entries

Mayor, you are a poet and don't knowit!! Number one candidate to suck for Luck....Your Miami Dolphins!!! (man do they need a quarterback!)

Step into my office

Ouch. You're saying my team is the worst in the league? No way man! Actually, I believe Henne is going to have an above average year. He's going to surprise some people. We will also have a top 3 defense in the league. I believe Andrew Luck will be either a Washington Redskin or a Cincy Bengal next season.

Blog Entries